◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Beulette)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
24 August 2019




Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Pascaline
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 10 June 1970 (50 )
Area : EST Lyonnais


Not ranked
A few words

Oui la la ! Parler de moi ? j’aime mieux faire parler les autres... c’est sans doute pourquoi je suis journaliste. J,aime écrire et faire écrire car j’adore les mots, les langues, la littérature. Mais je suis aussi très nature, chevaux, chiens, chats, montagne. A part ça comme tt le monde, cinés, concerts, restos et apéros entre potes...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
I like horses
Sports

Hiking

Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Painting - Drawing
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Art
Literature - Books
Cinema
Jazzy

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Mountain

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum