« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Cathlyn)


Photo



Profile description




Registration date
15 May 2019

Last connection
06 June 2019 - 00h13

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Catherine
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 17 Aug 1970 (49 )
Area : Hors Rhône


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour, j'aime la marche, la natation, la nature, la mer, découvrir de nouveaux sites. J'aime aussi la musique et aller à des concerts. J'ai un enfant de 15 ans qui préfère passer son temps libre avec ses copains plutôt qu'avec sa maman ! Je vis actuellement à la campagne mais je suis originaire de la Croix-Rousse et j'aime beaucoup ma ville natale où je m'y rends de temps en temps. J'ai envie de rencontrer des personnes qui partagent mes centres d'intérêt. A bientôt

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak Spanish
Physical Activities

Swimming
Walking
Sports

Hiking

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain - skiing
Special Events

Concert
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0334s