◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Elleelle)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
15 May 2009

Last connection
06 February 2023 - 09h48

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
1 3 0 1
  75% 25%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Liise
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 19 Dec 1941 (81 )
Area : Hors Rhône


Not ranked
A few words

Mes passions : le Boogie-woogie et tout ce qui peut se danser dans la bonne humeur ! ! (kizomba, folk, salsa, rock, bachata etc..) et aussi la peinture, le Qi Gong

Mes sorties préférées : concerts, café-théatres, spectacles, soirées dansantes

Mes envies : découvrir, rire et élargir mon cercle d'amis ! 

A très bientôt !

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio

I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
African
Italian
Physical Activities

Roller & ice skating
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Religion
Paranormal - Magic
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Special Events

Concert - Festival

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum