« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Sandrag44)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
30 April 2015

Last connection
12 October 2019 - 07h55

Certified member  by
 Lilou8

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
4 5 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Sandra
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 09 Mar 1972 (47 )
Area : Bourgoin-Jallieu

Very open minded!#876 (+1)
A few words

Bonjour à tous,

Aimant communiquer, apprendre des autres, je souhaite faire des sorties avec mes enfants mais également sortir entre adulte. J'aime le cinéma, le théatre, les restaurants, les musées, les balades etc... l'essentiel est de partager des moments en toutes convivialités.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Board games

Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0266s