◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Bluesfolk)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
23 December 2012




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Henri
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 22 June 1960 (62 )
Area : Hors Rhône


Not ranked
A few words

J'aime la vie,j'aime faire la fete;j'adore danser;je randonne tres souvent;je suis passionné de musique,d'équitation et bien sur de voyage.Je deteste etre seul et aime partager de bon moments devant un petit verre,des sorties concert,des week end montagne,mer et des voyages au bout du monde.Alors n'hesitez pas a me contacter,je vous attends sur les chemins d'ovs.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Latin dancing
Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum