◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
20 September 2012

Last connection
17 April 2024 - 21h08

Certified member  by
 Danyite

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Dominique
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 16 Feb 1958 (66 )
Area : Lyon 2ème

Most popular!#955 (-1)
A few words

Voilà, je viens d'emménager sur Lyon. J'apprends l'italien depuis 3 ans à l'institut culturel italien à Lyon dans le 2ème. J'aime toutes les sorties culturelles mais aussi festives ! Je suis une ex libraire, donc bien sûr passionnée par les livres et sensible à l'art. J'adore cuisiner et suis épicurienne...Les contacts humains sont très importants dans ma vie.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Artist
Languages

I speak French
I speak Italian
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Technology

I have a smartphone
Apple addict
I like a culture/food

French
Italian

Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Cinema

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy tea
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach

Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum