◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
04 August 2012

Last connection
11 November 2022 - 17h16

Certified member  by
Petitv6

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Michèle
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 19 Dec 1964 (57 )
Area : OUEST Lyonnais


Not ranked
A few words

 

grâce aux sorties multiples

et sympathiques

Toutes les personnes que l'on peut croiser

 sont d'une simplicité

je recherche des sorties de proximité

jouer, manger, danser, s'amuser et partager

pas besoin de faire des kilomètres

pour faire la fête

voir mes amis diversifiés sympathisés dans mes sorties lancées

ne peux que m'émerveiller

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Medical
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

I am rather large
Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Stroll
Latin dancing
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Cooking / Eating

Picnics
Entertainment / Info

Soap opera - Manga
Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum