◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Nelnel69006)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
25 October 2015




Certified member  by
Stephan69

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Nelly
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 13 Sep 1980 (43 )
Area : Lyon 6ème


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour ! Que dire de moi ??? Et bien j'aime boire, rigoler (humour intello, noir ou salace : je m'adapte !!!), l'art (musique/peinture/théâtre), les jeux (société, de rôle, billard, bowling...) et les animaux. J'ai un caractère bien trempé alors avec moi, ça passe ou ça casse !!! Vous verrez bien ! Allez...  A bientôt !

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog

Games

Card games - Poker
Role-playing games
Board games
Billiards
Bowling
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer

Special Events

Concert - Festival
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum